Choose the National Commercial Services Office Location Nearest You

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company (FNTIC) has been a trusted partner for residents and real estate investors from coast to coast for the past 160 years. As a member of the Fidelity National Financial (FNF) family of companies and the nation’s largest title insurance group, Fidelity National Title provides you with the nation’s premier network of real estate experts and top commercial title and escrow officers, underwriters, closers and legal counsels in the industry.

Our National Commercial Services (NCS) operations are strategically located throughout the U.S. and serve as a one-stop, single point of contact for commercial title needs involving multi-site and interstate transactions.

We customize our services to accommodate your needs, and can handle escrow details in every jurisdiction in the nation.

Trust the industry leader for nationwide coverage and our personal commitment.


ATLANTA NCS

AtlantaNCS.FNTIC.com 5565 Glenridge Connector, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30342
Melissa Hall, SVP, National Commercial Svcs Mgr
770.850.9600
melissa.hall@fntg.com

CALIFORNIA NCS

CaliforniaNCS.FNTIC.com
4400 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Karen Robertson, Esq., SVP, National Ops Mngr
949.477.3662
karen.robertson@fnf.com

CHICAGO NCS

ChicagoNCS.FNTIC.com
20 North Clark Street, Suite 220
Chicago, IL 60602
Lisa M. Miles, VP, Manager NCS
312.621.5045
lisa.miles@fnf.com

COLORADO NCS

NCSColorado.FNTG.com
8055 East Tufts Avenue, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80237
Tony Matlock, SVP, Operations Manager
303.692.6770
tmatlock@fnf.com

COLUMBUS NCS

ColumbusNCS.FNTIC.com
4111 Executive Parkway, Suite 304
Westerville, OH 43081
Jeff Gross, VP, Manager
614.890.7004
jeff.gross@fnf.com

DALLAS NCS

DallasNCS.FNTIC.com
2828 Routh Street, Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75201
Tom Garner, SVP, Regional Manager
214.965.1618
thomas.garner@fnf.com

D.C. NCS

DCNCS.FNTIC.com
1620 L Street NW, 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Christopher Naughten, SVP, NCS Manager
202.312.5113
cnaughten@fnf.com

DETROIT NCS

DetroitNCS.FNTIC.com
1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 310
Troy, MI 48084
Maxine Lievois, Commercial Manager
248.816.3850
maxine.lievois@fnf.com

HOUSTON NCS

HoustonNCS.FNTIC.com
1900 West Loop South, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77027
Lolly Avant, VP, Manager & Business Development
713.621.9960
lavant@fnf.com

LAS VEGAS NCS

NCSLasVegas.fntg.com
8363 West Sunset Road, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Robert N. Ray, SVP, Division Manager
702.469.7323
robert.ray@fnf.com

MINNEAPOLIS NCS

MinneapolisNCS.FNTIC.com
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 3060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Fran Iverson, Vice President and Manager
612.573.2580
Fran.Iverson@FNF.com

NEW YORK NCS

NewYorkNCS.FNTIC.com
485 Lexington Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Joanna Patilis, Commercial Manager
212.471.3714
jpatilis@fnf.com

PHILADELPHIA NCS

PhiladelphiaNCS.FNTIC.com
1515 Market Street, Suite 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
James E. Sindoni, Vice President & Manager
215.241.6262
James.Sindoni@fnf.com

PHOENIX NCS

PhoenixNCS.FNTIC.com
1 East Washington Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85004
John R. Johnson, VP, Manager
602.206.8000
John.R.Johnson@fnf.com

RICHMOND NCS

RichmondNCS.FNTIC.com
2701 Emerywood Parkway, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23294
Christopher Naughten, SVP, NCS Manager
804.521.5725
cnaughten@fnf.com

SEATTLE NCS

SeattleNCS.FNTIC.com
600 University Street, Suite 2424
Seattle, WA 98101
Warren L. Samek, VP, Seattle Major Accounts Division
206.628.2841
warren.samek@fnf.com